CDAS Attorneys Named “Super Lawyers” for 2014


ourteen Cowan, DeBaets, Abrahams & Sheppard attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2014 edition of New York Metro Super Lawyers, spanning various practice areas including Entertainment & Sports, Media & Advertising, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Non-Profit Organizations and Business & Corporate Law. Each year, only five percent of Manhattan attorneys receive the honor of being named a Super Lawyer. CDAS congratulates attorneys Frederick P. Bimbler, Susan H. Bodine, Timothy J. DeBaets, Robert I. Freedman, Eleanor M. Lackman, Mary E. Rasenberger, Steven R. Masur and Nancy E. Wolff on their selection as “Super Lawyers”, as well as Marc H. Simon, David E. Ashley, Michael J. Zussman, Joshua S. Wolkoff, Scott J. Sholder, and David J. Mazur, who were named in the ‘Rising Stars’ category.

Filed in: News

September 25, 2014